How to divide cubic zirconia quality grade?

2016-09-14 ONEGEMSTONE 3011

About cubic zirconia quality grade, there are A, AA, AAA, AAAA, AAAAA even AAAAA+ different quality. 

But how to divide those quality grade? There is no unified standard. Now, let me show you our company quality control! 


In ONE GEMSTONE, the cubic zirconia was divided into A, AA, AAA, AAAA, AAAAA five different quality grade. 

The inspectors check the cubic zirconia from facets, brightness and integrity three aspects.

ONE GEMSTONE | Chinese Leading Manufacturer of Gemstone.

Step 1 Rough inspection. Reject the broken and blurry CZ.

Step 2 Size inspection. Check the height, diameter and girdle.

Step 3 Brightness inspection. Wipe the CZ with alcohol for better brilliance.

Step 4 Weight inspection. Check if the weight of CZ are the same.

Step 5 Final inspection. From the three aspects to check each CZ again.


Each CZ was inspected strictly. According to your area, target market and application,

we can recommend the most suitable quality grade to you. Please contact our customer service for more information!

ONE GEMSTONE | Chinese Leading Manufacturer of Gemstone.

TAG:   cubic zirconia cz

                        ONE GEMSTONE & ONE FOR YOU

Contact Us

One Gemstone is a team full of positive energy and experience. We offer the most cost-efficient stones and the newest market news for customers. Our mission is to help customers to find the suitable quality stones with the best prices. To help customers to expand business is our work. ONE GEMSTONE, ONE FOR YOU!